hotel bercy village

/hotel bercy village

About hotel bercy village

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far hotel bercy village has created 10 blog entries.

Bercy village

Bercy Village Bercy Village is a shopping mall that is open 7 days a week, based in the 12th arrondissement of Paris, not far from the Seine, near the Gare de Lyon. A place for relaxation and tourism, it also includes Bercy Park, a movie theater, the Bercy Arena and the new [...]

Bercy village2019-05-10T17:36:21+01:00

The François Mitterrand Library

The François Mitterrand Library One of Paris’ most emblematic places to visit is the François Mitterrand Library. Also called the "Very Large Library”. It is the BNF (National Library of France)’s main branch. It is located in Tolbiac in the 13th arrondissement of Paris on the left bank of the Seine, and [...]

The François Mitterrand Library2019-05-14T17:41:26+01:00

La défense

La Défense While in Paris, go visit the Défense neighborhood, Europe’s biggest business district. Discover this area’s unique architecture, with the Grande Arche, which, imagined by the Danish architect Johan Otto von Spreckelsen, majestically enthrones the axis which connects the Jardin des Tuileries and the Arc de Triomphe. The [...]

La défense2019-05-14T17:39:01+01:00

Montparnasse

Montparnasse Paris: a city of art, history, and culture. On every street corner lies a new discovery. And every neighborhood tells the capital’s story. Every walk you take on this journey will lead you to a new discovery, a veritable explosion of the senses. Once you have arrived in [...]

Montparnasse2019-05-14T17:43:58+01:00

Gare de Lyon (Lyon Station)

Gare de Lyon (Lyon Station) Paris-Gare-de-Lyon is one of Paris’ seven railway stations. It is located in the 12th arrondissement. It is the third busiest station by passenger volume, and the second busiest by volume of long-distance trains. This station services a large portion of southeastern France and the regions in between: Besançon, [...]

Gare de Lyon (Lyon Station)2019-05-15T07:54:20+01:00

hotel bercy village

/hotel bercy village

About hotel bercy village

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far hotel bercy village has created 10 blog entries.

Bercy village

Bercy Village Bercy Village est un centre commercial et de loisirs ouvert 7 jours sur 7, basé dans le 12ème arrondissement de Paris, non loin de la Seine, proche de la gare de Lyon. Lieu de détente et de tourisme avec également le parc de Bercy, la Cinémathèque française, Bercy Accorhotels Arena [...]

Bercy village2019-05-10T16:55:19+01:00

La bibliothèque François Mitterrand

La bibliothèque François Mitterrand L’un des lieux emblématique et à visiter de Paris, c’est bien la bibliothèque François Mitterrand. Appelée aussi la « Très grande bibliothèque », elle est le principal site de la BNF (bibliothèque nationale de France). Elle est située à Tolbiac dans le 13ème arrondissement de Paris sur la rive [...]

La bibliothèque François Mitterrand2019-05-10T17:25:40+01:00

La défense

La Défense A Paris, allez visiter le quartier de la Défense, le plus grand quartier d’affaires d’Europe. Et découvrez l’architecture unique de ce lieu avec la Grande Arche qui, imaginée par l’architecte danois Johan Otto von Spreckelsen, trône majestueusement à son extrémité dans le prolongement de l’axe qui relie le jardin des tuileries [...]

La défense2019-05-10T16:59:24+01:00

Montparnasse

Montparnasse Paris : ville d’art, d’histoire et de culture. A chaque coin de rue, c’est une découverte. Et chaque quartier porte en lui la mémoire de la capitale. Chacune de vos promenades fera de votre voyage une découverte, une véritable explosion des sens. Une fois à Paris, vous pourrez [...]

Montparnasse2019-05-14T15:37:07+01:00

Gare de Lyon

Gare de Lyon Paris-Gare-de-Lyon, l'une des sept gares de Paris. Situé dans le 12e arrondissement. Elle est la troisième gare de Paris par son trafic, et la deuxième en termes de trains de grandes lignes. C'est une gare assurant la desserte d'un grand quart sud-est de la France et des régions [...]

Gare de Lyon2019-05-14T15:39:01+01:00